5 facts about the 2016-17 Executive Board


Joseph Miscimarra

Chaz Zayed and Will DeAngelis, social chairs for the 2016-17 school year, share facts about themselves.

Elections for the 2016-17 Student Council Executive Board were held on Wednesday Feb. 24, and the newly elected leaders are already working hard to prepare for the upcoming school year.

Eric Chang- President

Zoe Relias- Vice President

Abby Ward- Secretary

Katie Broz- Public Relations

Chaz Zayed & Will DeAngelis- Social Chairs